What happens when I downgrade to free plan?
After you downgrade to free plan:
- Your subscription will be canceled, but the purchased plan will be still available until the end of your billing period.
- Then your workspace will switch to the Free plan and will be limited to 3 members. The rest of members will loose access to the workspace and their status will switch to suspended. You will be able to choose the members with access.
- If you change your mind, you can renew your subscription.
If you downgrade while he having some outstanding charges, we will charge you for the remaining payment right away.