What happens if I delete my workspace?

If you choose to delete your workspace, everything in your workspace will be deleted, including all of its content, members, and their personal data. Everyone will lose access to the workspace, and all the content will be irretrievable. 
This cannot be undone. Please use caution and consider exporting your data before deletion.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us